Due to unforeseen circumstances this event has been postponed until late 2018. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any questions regarding this event or further speaking opportunities, do get in touch.

Brendan O'Reilly.jpeg

Brendan O'Reilly


O2 (Telefónica UK)


Giovanni Romano.jpg

Giovanni Romano

Coordinator for Radio Standards

Telecom Italia

Wenlong He

Wenlong He

Senior Research Scientist & Lead: High Power Broadband Millimeter/Terahertz Wave Source and Amplifier

The University of Strathclyde

Ilias Bakatsis.jpeg

Ilias Bakatsis

Officer in Network and Information Security

European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)

Maziar Nekovee.jpg

Maziar Nekovee

Professor of 5G Mobile Technologies, Head of Department of Engineering & Design

University of Sussex

Dr Anand Prasad

Dr Anand Prasad



Barrie Taylor.jpg

Barrie Taylor

Global Head of Internet & Network Security



Petar Popovski.jpg

Petar Popovski

Professor in Wireless Communications

Aalborg University,

David Botha

David Botha


ITU-R Study Group 3

Latif Ladid

Latif Ladid


5G World Alliance & President, IPv6 Forum, IEEE

Rahim Tafazolli

Rahim Tafazolli


Institute for Communication Systems (ICS) and 5GIC (5G Innovation Centre), University of Surrey

Jean-Pierre Bienaimé

Jean-Pierre Bienaimé

Secretary General

The 5G Infrastructure Association (5G-IA), in the 5G PPP with the European Commission

Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson

Head of Technology Policy


Ulrich Seldeslachts.jpeg

Ulrich Seldeslachts



Prof Mischa Dohler

Prof Mischa Dohler

Professor in Wireless Communications & Director of the Centre for Telecommunications Research

King's College London

Mir Ghorashishi

Mir Ghorashishi


Project Lead 

5G Testbed and Proof-of-Concept at 5G Innovation Center

Robert Cohen.JPG

Robert Cohen 


Senior Fellow

Economic Strategy Institute

Bryn Jones

Bryn Jones



Tony .jpeg

Tony Shooter


Technology Chairman 


William Webb

William Webb


Weightless SIG

Christoph Thuemmler.jpg


Christoph Thuemmler

5G PPP Convener Healthcare

European Commission

Simon Hicks.jpg

Simon Hicks 


Principal Technologist in the Digital Economy Unit ETSI

DCMS (UK government department). ETSI

Plus many more, yet to be announced!